LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 22 Old 08-15-2015, 07:31 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 3 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Garage
(Thread Starter)
Any gear junkies here?

If so...what are you wearing, what are you ordering soon, what have you bought in the past that you wish you hadn't?

Icon 1000 Truant Boots, Klim K Fifty 1 Jeans, LS2 FF396 CR1 Helmet, Harley Davidson Willie G Skull Leather Jacket, cheap Joe Rocket Gloves.

I plan on getting the D3O back protector insert as well as their elbow and shoulder inserts for my jacket. Might get a "better" helmet soon and also I was thinking of grabbing either the REV'IT Mantra H2O Gloves or REV'IT RSR 2 Gloves.

Want to get the ROKKER Riding Chinos and looking at over pants as well.

"Zed's dead baby, Zed's dead."
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 22 Old 08-15-2015, 09:33 PM

Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 6 Thread(s)
Quoted: 133 Post(s)
let me see.

I have a tour master mesh riding jacket with armor, an old school heavy leather motorcycle riding jacket, a tourmaster touring winter riding jacket, frog tog rain suit, couple of Harley T-shirts "with pockets", an orange and black Harley sleeveless collared shop shirt, orange and black Harley baseball cap, three different types of riding boots, three different pairs of hiking boots I ride with, tactical boots I ride with sometimes, about 8 pair of all different types of gloves, from warm weather to cold weather, some with armor.

mostly ride in jeans.
rarely ever ride in short pants, cargo pants or cut off jeans.
and never ride in flip flops!

have several types of helmets

right now I cant think of anything as far as apparel or riding accessories, that I want or need.

but I'm sure i'll think of something later
DaddyDevilKing likes this.
post #3 of 22 Old 08-15-2015, 09:53 PM

Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 122 Post(s)
Garage